{Blog 88} Let Me Guide You

30015244376_20fb63e679_c  Grab my hand and let me guide you through your good and bad times in your life.         This picture was taken at: Luanes Magical World

What I am wearing/accessories:

Hair: enVOGUE HAIR – Milly {enVOGUE}

My whole outfit (includes top, bikini, boots, mask, arm bands, headdress, wand & wings): *PROMAGIC* Dariya *GACHAS* {Promagic at Gacha Guardians -Opens 10/1/2016}  {PROMAGIC Mainstore}

Body and Skin Info (I rarely change this information)

Necklace & Earrings: EarthStones Radiance Diamond {EarthStones}

Ring: JCNY – ‘GREATEST LOVE’ {JCNY}

Pose/Particles:

        Pose: {Rose & Thorn} Poses My Immortal {{Rose & Thorn} at Has# Flirty Event}              {{Rose & Thorn} Poses Marketplace}

Pink particles in hands: **CC** – Glinda FX Kit {Cole’s Corner}

Leave a comment