{Blog 79} Gotta Do Work

hard-at-work“I ain’t worried ’bout nothin’
I ain’t wearin’ na nada
I’m sittin’ pretty, impatient, but I know you gotta
Put in them hours, I’mma make it hotter
I’m sending pic after picture, I’mma get you fired”

Work From Home-Fifth Harmony

*EXCLUSIVE POSE*: Demolition Girl (wall patch & sledge hammer included) {Lil’Bug at The Pose Lover & Friends Event} {Lil’Bug Mainstore} {9/9/16-9/25/16}

What I am wearing:

Hair: MINA Hair – Kaya {MINA Hair}

Hair Base: Izzie’s – LOGO Alex Hairbase Applier {Izzie’s}

Overshirt w/ shirt under: Blueberry – Madori {Blueberry at Collabor88-September Round}

Shorts: Blueberry – Ripped Denim Shorts {Blueberry}

Socks: Izzie’s – Maitreya Lara – Applier Tube Socks  {Izzie’s}

Heels: REIGN.- Timber Heels {REIGN}

Accessories: 

Necklaces: [Bad Unicorn] x ///BENJAMINZ// {Bad Unicorn at Limit8 *OPEN NOW*}        {Bad Unicorn Mainstore}

Left Watch: FLite. X CheckMate {FLite}

Ring: JCNY – ‘GREATEST LOVE’ {JCNY}

Decor: 

Road Blocks & Cones {LUI Marketplace}

Cooler: Aphrodite drinks cooler {Aphrodite}

Toolbox: {The Odd Eyed Cat Marketplace}

Hard Hat: {Tino’s Attic Marketplace}

Leave a Reply

